Click Here for Home Page

Carriers
Carrier Company Name Home Page Phone
AA American Airlines Cargo www.aa.com 800-227-4622
AAACOOPER AAA Cooper Transportation www.aaacooper.com 800-633-7571
ABF ABF Freight System www.abfs.com 800-610-5544
AEI Danzas AEI Logistics www.aeilogis.com 203-655-7900
AEX AEXGroup www.aexgroup.net 800-220-6070
AF American Freightways fedexfreight.fedex.com 800-874-4723
AGSYSTEMS Associated Global Systems www.agsystems.com 800-645-8300
AIRGROUP Airgroup Express www.airgroup.com 425-462-1094
AIRNET Airnet Systems, Inc. www.airnet.com/ 888-888-8463
AIT AIT Worldwide Logistics www.aitworldwide.com 800-669-4248
AMERICAN_WEST American West Worldwide Express www.awest.com/awesthome.html 612-789-3456
AVERITT Averitt Express www.averittexpress.com 800-283-7488
A_DUIE_PYLE A. Duie Pyle Companies www.aduiepyle.com 800-523-5020
BENTON Benton Express, Inc. www.bentonexpress.com 888-423-6866
BEST Best Overnite Express www.bestovernite.com 800-336-3346
BESTWAY USF Bestway www.usfbestway.com 480-760-1675
BRENNAN Brennan Transportation Services www.brennantrans.com 800-360-8568
CANADAPOST Canada Post www.canadapost.ca 416-979-8822
CENTRAL Central Freight Lines www.centralfreight.com 800-782-5036
CENTRALTRANSPORT Central Transport International, Inc. www.centraltransportint.com 800-423-6872
CONWAY Con-Way Freight Div. XPO www.con-way.com 800-755-2728
DAYLIGHT Daylight Transport www.dylt.com 800-468-9999
DAYTON Dayton Freight Lines www.daytonfreight.com 800-860-5102
DELTA Delta Air Logistics www.delta.com 800-352-2746
DHL DHL - Airborne www.dhl-usa.com 800-225-5345
DHL_GLOBAL_MAIL DHL Global Mail www.dhlglobalmail.com
DOHRN Dohrn Transfer Company www.dohrn.com 888-364-7621
EMS Japan Post Express Mail Service www.post.japanpost.jp/int/ems/index_en.html 011-81-0570-046111
ENSENDA Ensenda, Inc. www.ensenda.com 888-407-4640
ESTES Estes Express Lines www.estes-express.com 804-353-1900
FEDEX FedEx, FedExGround, RPS www.fedex.com 800-463-3339
FEDEXREF FedEx Reference Number Tracking www.fedex.com 800-463-3339
FEDEX_NATIONAL Fedex National LTL www.fedex.com/us/national/main/ 800-274-9099
FORWARDAIR Forward Air, Inc. www.forwardair.com 800-726-6654
GLOBEX Globex Worldwide Courier www.globexcourier.com 800-359-2111
HAAS Haas Industries www.haasindustries.com 800-875-5222
HOLLAND Holland Freight YRC http://www.hollandregional.com/index.shtml 800-456-6322
KAMINO Kamino International Logistics www.kamino.com 516-825-4032
KINTETSU Kintetsu World Express (USA), Inc. www.kweusa.com 800-275-4045
KR K & R Express Systems, Inc. www.knrq.com 800-347-5671
LOOMIS Loomis Courier Service www.loomiscourier.com 877-456-6647
MANNA Manna Distribution Services www.manna.com 800-551-3175
MENLO Menlo Worldwide Forwarding forwarding.ups-scs.com 866-696-3656
MIDSTATES Mid-States Express, Inc. www.midstatesexpress.com 630-906-0250
MIDWEST Midwest Motor Express, Inc. www.mmeinc.com 701-223-1880
MILAN Milan Express Co., Inc. www.milanexpress.com 800-231-7303
NEMF New England Motor Freight www.nemf.com 908-965-0100
NEWPENN New Penn Motor Express www.newpenn.com 800-285-5000
NEXTJET NextJet, Inc. www.nextjet.com 888-639-8538
OD Old Dominion Freight Line www.odfl.com 800-432-6335
ONTRAC OnTrac Shipping www.ontrac.com 800-334-5000
OVERNITE Overnite, A UPS Company www.overnite.com 800-333-7400
PEGASUS Pegasus Logistics Group http://www.pegasustransair.com/home.asp 800-997-7226
PILOT Pilot Air Freight www.pilotair.com 800-447-4568
PITTOHIO Pitt Ohio Express www.pittohio.com 800-291-7488
PJAX Vitran Express PJAX www.vitran.com
PONY Pony Express www.ponyexp.com 800-438-0375
PUROLATOR Purolator www.purolator.com 888-577-4744
REDDAWAY USF Corporation www.reddawayregional.com 800-395-1360
RL R+L Carriers www.rlcarriers.com 800-543-5589
ROADRUNNER_DAWES Roadrunner Dawes Freight Systems, Inc. www.rdfs.com 414-615-1500
ROADWAY YRC, Inc. www.yrc.com 800-257-2837
SAIA Saia Motor Freight www.saia.com 800-765-7242
SAMEDAY Sameday Right-O-Way www.sameday.ca 877-726-3329
SCHENKER DB Schenker USA www.dbschenkerusa.com 800-225-5229
SEFL Southeastern Freight Lines www.sefl.com 800-637-7335
SMARTLABEL Newgistics, Inc. www.newgistics.com 866-825-3848
SMARTPOST FedEx SmartPost spportal.fedex.com/sp/ 800-463-3339
SPEEDEE Spee-Dee Deliver Service www.speedeedelivery.com 320-251-6697
STANDARD Standard Forwarding www.standardforwarding.com 800-447-2012
TNT TNT Post Groep NV www.tnt.com 800-558-5555
UA United Air Cargo www.ualcargo.com 800-822-2746
ULTRAEX UltraEx, Inc. www.ultraex.com 800-882-1000
UPS United Parcel Service www.ups.com 800-742-5877
UPSFREIGHT UPS Freight, Inc. www.upsfreight.com 800-333-7400
UPSMI UPS Mail Innovations www.ups-mi.com 800-500-2224
USPS US Postal Service www.usps.gov 800-222-1811
VIKING Viking Freight, Inc. fedexfreight.fedex.com 800-845-4647
VITRAN Vitran Express, Inc. www.vitranexpress.com 800-967-3331
WILSON Wilson Trucking Corporation www.wilsontrucking.com 540-949-3200
XPO XPO Logistics www.xpo.com 800-755-2728
YELLOW YRC, Inc. www.yrc.com 800-610-6500
YRC YRC, Inc. www.yrc.com 800-610-6500

Please contact us to add your favorite carriers to our list.

Back to Home Page